On Changes

Hello my lovely readers. I thank you for your patience at this time as I have had a really not so great thing happen to me recently and have been unable to write anything. I am working on a few new things to try out and hope for your support in the coming weeks as I release those new things! I will have a book review later this week and the first installment of Why I Read next week so please submit! Remember, just go to the Share Your Story page and submit your answer to the question Why Do You Read!

Good Day Loves

Michelle

Leave a Reply

